ALERT

VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Austria Embassy in United States

Austria Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Austria Embassy United States
3524 International Court N.W.
D.C. 20008-3035
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-8956700
Fax+1-202-8956750
Emailaustroinfo@austria.org
consularsection@austria.org
Post address
Website URLwww.austria.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
c/o Hotel Captain Cook, 4th at K Street
99501
P.O.Box 101700
Anchorage
Alaska
United States
Phone+1-907-2766000
+1-907-2762253
+1-907-2762203
Fax+1-907-3432211
Emailpresident@captaincook.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
3333 Riverwood Pkwy., SE Ste. 200
GA 30339
Atlanta
United States
Phone+1-404-2649858
Fax+1-404-2663864
Emailconsulate@SeefriedProperties.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
15 School Street, 5th floor
02108
Boston
Massachusetts
United States
Phone+1-617-2273131
Fax+1-617-2278420
Emailconsul@austria-bos.org
info@austria-bos.org
Post address
Website URLwww.austria-bos.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
11 East 52nd Street
N.Y. 10022
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-3195300
Fax+1-212-6448660
Emailnew-york-kf@bmeia.gv.at
desk@acfny.org
Post address
Website URLwww.acfny.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
400 N. Michigan Avenue Suite 707
IL 60611
Chicago
United States
Phone+1-312-2221515
Fax+1-312-2224113
Emailchicago-gk@bmeia.gv.at
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
5150 E. Dublin-Granville Road
OH 43081
Westerville
United States
Phone+1-614-855-6798
Fax+1-614-855-6795
Emailfbohm@bohmpartners.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
100 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 118
MI 48304
Bloomfield Hills
Michigan
United States
Phone+1-313-645-1444
Fax+1-313-645-1482
Emailaschwarzpc@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
1314 South King Street, Suite 1260
96814
Honolulu
Hawaii
United States
Phone+1-808-923-8585
Fax+1-808-597-1233
Emailhans@hotelmark.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
800 Wilcrest, Suite 340
TX 77042
Houston
United States
Phone+1-713-7239979
Fax+1-713-6470999
Emailgseidl@headworksusa.com
Post address
Website URLwww.austrianconsulatehouston.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
Harzfeld Bldg. 7th Floor, Town Pavilion,
1111 Main Street
MO 64105
Kansas City
United States
Phone+1-816-4743000
Fax+1-816-4745533
Emailowensappeal@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
6725 Via Austi Parkway, Suite 230
NV 89119
Las Vegas
United States
Phone+1-702-2580032
Fax+1-702-2581527
Emailinfo@austrianconsulatelasvegas.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
11859 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 501
90025
Los Angeles
California
United States
Phone+1-310-4449-310
+1-310-4734-721
Fax+1-310-4779-897
Emaillos-angeles-gk@bmeia.gv.at
Post address
Website URLwww.austria-la.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
2445 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood
FL, 33022-2480
USA
Phone+1-954-9251100
Fax+1-954-9251101
Emailoffice@austrianconsulatemiami.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
755 Magazine Street
70130-3672
New Orleans
Louisiana
United States
Phone+1-504-5815141
+1-504-7828173
Fax+1-504-5661201
Emailplorio@dkslaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
31 East 69th Street
10021
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-737-6400
Fax+1-212-772-8926
+1-212-585-1992
Emailnew-york-gk@bmeia.gv.at
info@austria-ny.org
Post address
Website URLwww.austria-ny.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
9661 Falconer Way, Estero
FL 33928
Fort Myers
United States
Phone+1-239-9489680
Fax+1-239-9483675
Emailatconsul@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
8044 Firenze Boulevard
FL 32836
Orlando
United States
Phone+1-407-9243877
Fax+1-407-5409646
Emailtobyunwin@austriaconsulate.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
c/o Andritz Ruthner, Inc., 125 Technology Drive
15317
Canonsburgh
Pennsylvania
United States
Phone+1-724-7457599
Fax+1-724-7459570
Emailedgar.braun@andritz.com
austrianconspit@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
Stoel Rives LLP, 900 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2600
97204-1268
Portland
Oregon
United States
Phone+1-503-5529733
Fax+1-503-2202480
Emailcrhermann@stoel.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
11904 Brookmeade Court
23059
Glen Allen
Virginia
United States
Phone+1-804-3648615
Fax+1-804-3648615
Emailhcaustriaricva@verizon.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
240 Edison Street
84111
Salt Lake City
Utah
United States
Phone+1-801-364-1045
Fax+1-801-364-1601
Emailausconsutah@kolb1.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
580 California Street, Suite 1500
San Francisco
CA 94104
United States
Phone+1-415-7659576
Fax+1-415-7275000
Emailpfredericks@austrianconsulatesf.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
World Trade Center Seattle, 2200 Alaskan Way, Suite 410
WA 98121
Seattle
United States
Phone+1-206-9239650
Fax
Emailsecretariat@austrianconsulateseattle.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
100 Ungerböck Park
O'Fallon
MO 63368
St. Louis
Missouri
United States
Phone+1-636-6882000
Fax+1-636-6883267
Emaildieteru@ungerboeck.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
15600 37th Avenue North, Suite 100, Plymouth
MN 55446
Minneapolis
United States
Phone+1-763-5430109
Fax+1-763-5432384
Emailherbk@crowntonka.com
ron@bosrock.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
4521 E. Quartz Mountain Rd. Paradise Valley
AZ 85253
Scottsdale
United States
Phone+1-480-5028510
Fax+1-480-2533144
Emailaustrianconsulaz@cox.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
600 Third Avenue, 31st Floor
N.Y. 10016
New York
United States
Phone+1-917-5428400
Fax+1-212-9491840
+1-212-7223664
Emailnew-york-ov@bmeia.gv.at
Post address
Website URLwww.aussenministerium.at/newyorkov
Report changes
×

Report changes

Austria Consulate United States
165 Zimmer Drive, Cowpens
29330
South Carolina
United States
Phone+1-864-4634352
+1-864-4634125
Fax+1-864-4634670
Emailconsulate@zimmer-usa.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes